District 1: Jim Baker (406)741-3680
District 2: Brian Rouse (406) 369-0827
District 3:
District 4: John Cosgriff (406)932-4104 
District 5: Brian Young (406)537-4575
District 6: Maggie Nutter (406)937-2751
District 7: Willie Doll (406)658-2120
District 8: Giles Stockton (406)428-2183
District 9:
District 10:
District 11:
District 12:Gary Wold (406)782-6371

Directors are nominated and elected by the majority vote of the membership within each district and serve three-year terms. No director may serve more than two consecutive terms.



The Board of Directors of MCA consists of twelve persons representing twelve Montana districts structured as follows:

District 1: Lincoln, Flathead, Sanders, Lake, and Mineral counties.
District 2: Granite, Ravalli, Missoula, and Powell counties.
District 3: Beaverhead, Silver Bow, Deer Lodge, Jefferson, and Madison counties.
District 4: Sweet Grass, Park, Gallatin, Wheatland, Meagher, and Broadwater counties.
District 5: Stillwater, Carbon, Yellowstone, Big Horn, Treasure, Musselshell, and Golden Valley counties.
District 6: Judith Basin, Cascade, Lewis & Clark, Teton, Chouteau, Hill, Liberty, Toole, Glacier, and Pondera counties.
District 7: Blaine, Phillips, Valley, Daniels, Sheridan, and Roosevelt counties.
District 8: Fergus, Petroleum, Garfield, and Rosebud counties.
District 9: Carter, Powder River, Custer, Fallon, Prairie, Wibaux, McCone, Dawson, and Richland counties.
District 10: Native American tribal members and all Native American reservations in Montana.
District 11: Business members from the counties in Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.
District 12: Business members from the counties in Districts 6, 7, 8, and 9.

Username    Password   Forgot Password?